Black Lips – I’ll Be With You

Little Boots – New In Town

Rieser – Drinking Den E.P (None) 4/05/09

Two years on from the release of their debut album, Rieser are back with their new four track E.P Drinking Den. Once tipped to be the next big thing to come out of Scotland the Edinburgh four piece haven’t quite lived up to the hype yet. Sounding like a new wave Idlewild, lead track Drinking [...]

The Rumble Strips Announce Track Listing of New Album

With the imminent release of their second album ‘Welcome to The Walk Alone’, the Rumble Strips have decided to give fans an indication of what to expect. When discussing the album, Charlie revealed “When we started out I liked the ridiculousness of a small group with acoustic instruments defiantly playing as if we sounded like [...]

Son of Dave – Ain’t Going To Nike Town

Violens – Already Over

Dinosaur jr. Offer Fans Free download

The band is set to give away a track from their forthcoming album Farm. The mp3 called “I Want You to Know,” can be downloaded by clicking on this link. The new album Farm will be the fifth full length record by the original line-up of J Mascis, Lou Barlow, and Murph. It will be [...]