Weezer – Memories (Behind The Scenes)

Weezer have released behind the scenes footage from the making of their ‘Memories’ music video, which appeared on their recent album Hurley.

Miles Kane Announces First Solo London Show

Alex Turner’s best mate Mile Kane has not only announced details of his first solo single, he is also set to play his first solo show.

The Go! Team – Tornado

The Go! Team release their third album ‘Rolling Blackouts’ next year, before then you can get new track ‘T.O.R.N.A.D.O’ as a free download.

Lightspeed Champion Covers the Beach Boys On New EP

Lightspeed Champion is to release a new four track EP called Bye Bye through Domino records on 13th December 2010.

Bombay Bicycle Club Announce Two London Shows

The band will play an acoustic show at Queen Elizabeth Hall on December 4th, before playing an electric show at The Troxy on December 5th.

Japanese Voyeurs Announce New Single ‘Milk Teeth’

London based quintet Japanese Voyeurs, have announced they will be releasing their new single ‘Milk Teeth’ on November 15th through Fiction

Frank Turner Announces New EP ‘Rock & Roll’

Frank Turner, has recorded a new five track EP called, ‘Rock & Roll’, and is due to release it in time for Christmas.

Tricky – Mixed Race (Domino) 27/09/2010

With every track incorporating different styles and guest vocalists, it is a testament to Tricky that he manages to create so much in so little time.

Gruff Rhys Gives Away New Song And Announces Tour

Super Furry Animals’ Gruff Rhys has returned with a new song titles Shark Ridden Waters and is set to embark on a European tour.

Deerhoof Announce New Album Deerhoof vs. Evil

Deerhoof have announced the details of their 11th album, Deerhoof vs. Evil, which is due to be released on 24th January via ATP Records.