Listen: Kasabian’s New Track ‘Switchblade Smiles’

Switchblade Smiles will appear on their upcoming fourth album Velociraptor! which is due for release in September.

Vondelpark Releasing New EP ‘nyc bags and nyc stuff’

The band, comprised of Lewis Rainsbury, Alex Bailey and Matt Law, will release their second EP titled nyc bags and nyc stuff through R & S Records on July 18th.

Beirut Announce New Album ‘The Rip Tide’

Following the release of their new track East Harlem last week, Beirut have today announced details of their first album in four years, ‘The Rip Tide’.

Gruff Rhys – Honey All Over

Following the release of Gruff Rhys’ latest single ‘Honey All Over’ last Monday, the Super Furry Animals man has released a video for the track

Kyla La Grange – Been Better

Kyla La Grange has unveiled the video for her brand new single ‘Been Better’, which is released 11th July through Chess Club Records.

The Horrors Announce Autumn UK Tour

The tour kicks off in Norwich on the 11th of October before they head to London’s Roundhouse the following night and finish up in Southend on the 27th.

Radiohead To Release 12″ Remix Series

Following the recent release of their latest album The King of Limbs, Radiohead have announced they will release a series of limited edition 12” vinyl records. The series of limited edition 12” records will feature remixes of tracks from The King Of Limbs and the first release is on July 4 through XL/Ticker Tape. On [...]

Arctic Monkeys – Suck It And See (Domino)

Sometimes a band comes along with an album that can’t be topped; Arctic Monkeys are one of these bands.

Kitty, Daisy and Lewis – Smoking in Heaven (Sunday Best)

Guys and Dolls may have a Rockabilly good time listening to this record but may also find it a bit of a bore.

Blood Sport To Play New Club Night ‘Good Hair’

Make sure down on the night and have a right good time and to attend the night put your name down on Good Hair’s Facebook page