Junior Boys – It’s All True (Domino Records)

Junior Boys have sharpened their song writing and beat making skills yet again for another lively release.

Mogwai Announce New EP ‘Earth Division’

The band will release a new EP comprised of original songs called ‘Earth Division’ on 12th September through their own label Rock Action Records

The Strokes – Taken For A Fool

The Strokes have released the video for their new single ‘Taken For A Fool’, which is the second to be released from their recent album ‘Angles’.

Friends – Friend Crush

Having recently signed to Luck Numbers Music, Friends have released this psychedelic video for their debut single, Friend Crush.

Chad VanGaalen – Diaper Island (Sub Pop)

Diaper Island is Chad VanGaalen’s best release so far, as well as his most accessible, owing largely to its overall feeling of completeness

Remix Special: Cut Copy, Austra, Chad Valley & Toro Y Moi

For some reason last week our inbox was filled with an abundance of remixes from the likes of Chad Valley, Toro Y Moi, Body Language and MNDR.

Veronica Falls – Come On Over

It seems like an eternity since Veronica Falls first put out their Gothic tinged lo-fi on their début singles “Found Love In a Graveyard” and “Beachy Head”.

Ganglians – Still Living

Before they release their new album ‘Still Living’ on August 29th through Souterrain Transmissions, Ganglians are giving away a new track for free.

Icona Pop – Manners

Well despite the track first airing way back in late 2010 the Swedish duo have only just made a video for Manners

Arcitic Monkeys – The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala

The single, taken from their new album ‘Suck It And See’ will be released on Monday the 15th of August and you can watch the video below