Picture – Everything Time (Fort Romeau’s Midnight Dub)

Fort Romeau’s latest offering is a rework of a track called ‘Everything Time’ by Cascine’s latest signings Picture

Dum Dum Girls – Lord Knows

Dum Dum Girls are readying a new EP called ‘End of Daze’ which will be released via Sub Pop on September 24th.

Listen: Drop Out Venus – I Kill Foxes

South London via Bulgaria trio Drop Out Venus are streaming one of the tracks from their debut double A side ‘Elastic Teen Rent/I Kill Foxes’.

Liars – Brats

Liars are bringing their recent album ‘WIXIW’ to the UK this coming October, when they’ll play nine shows including one at London’s Scala on the 16th.

Eagulls – Moulting

Following the release of their new self-titled EP last week on SEXBEAT, Eagulls have released a new video for one of the EPs tracks, ‘Moulting’.

Listen: Animal Collective – Today’s Supernatural

Last night Animal Collective premiered new track ‘Today’s Supernatural’ on their just launched Animal Collective Radio

Halls Announces Debut Album ‘Ark’

South London musician Sam Howard, aka Halls, is set to release his debut album ‘Ark’ via No Pain In Pop this Autumn.

Listen: Tame Impala – Elephant

Tame Impala have released the first song to be taken from their forthcoming album Lonerism .

Listen: Crystal Castles – Plague

We assume it’s set to appear on their new and as-yet-untitled album, which is due in September.

Hot Chip – How Do You Do

How Do You Do’ is released on 10th September and is accompanied by the above Rollo Jackson directed video.