Cut Copy – Where I’m Going

Melbourne’s Cut Copy are set to return with brand new album ‘Zonoscope’, released via Modular Recordings on the 7th February in the UK.

Yuck – Coconut Bible

‘Coconut Bible’ does not appear on the album, instead it will be released as the B-side to recent single ‘Holing Out’, which is out the same day as their album.

Ladytron – Ace Of Hz (Hermanos Inglesos remix)

Following the announcement that Ladytron are set to return on March 14th with the release of a new EP around their latest single “Ace Of Hz”, they have now released a remix of the lead track, by Hermanos Inglesos.

Young The Giant – Strings

Californian quintet Young The Giant have made a free Mp3 available from the website of Young & Lost Club, who are releasing their debut single ‘Apartment’ on the 7th February

Sin Fang – Always Everything

Seabear’s Sindri Már Sigfússon is giving away new track, Always Everything, as a free download and it’s the first to be taken from his new album

Peter Bjorn And John – Breaker, Breaker

Following the announcement of their new album, Peter Bjorn And John are giving away a new track from the record called Breaker, Breaker for free.

Sea Of Bees – Wizbot (Conquering Animal Sounds Remix)

Conquering Animal Sounds have taken Sea Of Bees’ Wizbot and remixed it into the eerie MP3 you can see below

World Tour – Sparks

This time they come bearing gifts in the form of their recent signings, World Tour, who are giving away their first track Sparks for free

Kurt Vile – Jesus Fever

Kurt Vile has released a second track from his forthcoming album, Smoke Ring For My Halo, out March 7th through Matador Records.

British Sea Power – Who’s In Control?

British Seapower are being extremely generous by giving away a second track from their new album “Valhalla Dancehall’ which is out this Monday.