Listen: Veronica Falls – Teenage

Veronica Falls have released the first track from their new album Waiting For Something To Happen, which is released via Bella Union on 4 February.

Listen: Everything Everything – Kemosabe

Everything Everything have made another track from their forthcoming album Arc

Listen: Vondelpark – Dracula

On ‘Dracula’ the bedroom aesthetic has been dropped and replaced by a rich languid production style.

Listen: Adam Green & Binki Shapiro – Collage

As a precursor to the album they’ve recorded a cover of the James Gang classic ‘Collage’

Frightened Rabbit Announce New Album ‘Pedestrian Verse’

Scottish quintet Frightened Rabbit have announced the details of their fourth studio album ‘Pedestrian Verse’.

Foals Unveil ‘Inhaler’ Video

Following the recent announcement of a ‘heavier’ third album, Foals have unvieled the video for lead track ‘Inhaler’.

Listen: Cold Pumas Stream Debut Album ‘Persistent Malaise’

Cold Pumas have made their debut album Persistent Malaise available to stream before its release on Monday 5th November.

Esben and The Witch Announce New Album

Brighton trio Esben and the Witch are set to return with new album Wash the Sins Not Only the Face early next year.

Listen: D/R/U/G/S – The Source of Light

D/R/U/G/S’ latest single ‘The Source of Light’ is available to stream before it’s official release on November 26th.

Christopher Owens Announces Debut Solo Album

Former Girls front-man Christopher Owens is to release his debut solo album Lysandre next year. The album is named after a girl he met in france and was recorded at Hobby Shop Studios in LA. Lysandre will be released January 14th via Turnstile and you can stream a track from it below: Lysandre tracklist in [...]