Fixers – Iron Deer Dream

Oxford’s Fixers have today unveiled the video for their first single of 2012, ‘Iron Deer Dream’.

Nada Surf – When I Was Young

Following the release of their sixth album The Stars are Indifferent to Astronomy, Nada Surf have unveiled the video for album track ‘When I was Young’.

Arctic Monkeys – You and I (feat. Richard Hawley)

The track was recorded under the name Richard Hawley and The Death Ramps and the video was filmed during the studio sessions.

Perfume Genius – Hood

Before the release of his new album ‘Put Your Back N 2 It” Perfume Genius has unveiled the video for album track ‘Hood’.

Errors – Pleasure Palaces

Before they release their new album Have Some Faith In Magic at the end of the month, Errors have unveiled the video for lead single ‘Pleasure Palaces’.

Real Estate – Easy

Real Estate have unveiled the video for their next single Easy, taken from their recent album, Days, which will be available on 7” and digitally

First Aid Kit – Emmylou

‘Emmylou’ is the second single to be taken from the duo’s new album ‘The Lion’s Roar’ which was produced by Mike Mogis and is out on 23rd January.

Arctic Monkeys – Black Treacle

Arctic Monkeys have released the video for their next single ‘Black Treacle’, released Monday the 23rd of January 2012.

Stay+ – Dandelion

Dandelion is available on 10″ on RAMP and will also feature on an upcoming EP due in Spring 2012 also on RAMP.

James Blake – A Case of You

The video was filmed in London last week by film-maker Seb Edwards and features actress Rebecca Hall.