Ana Calvi Announces UK and Irish Tour

June 14, 2011 by  

Following her recent support slot with Arctic Monkeys at Sheffield’s Don Valley Bowl, Ana Calvi has announced a full UK and Irish tour.

The ten date tour which runs this October and November will see her performing at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on November 1st.

Full dates are as follows:

Sun 30-Oct-11 Uk Brighton Concorde 2
Mon 31-Oct-11 Uk Bristol Trinity
Tue 1-Nov-11 Uk London Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 4-Nov-11 Uk Birmingham Library @ Hmv Institute
Sat 5-Nov-11 Uk Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Mon 14-Nov-11 Uk Manchester Cathedral
Tue 15-Nov-11 Uk Glasgow Oran Mor
Wed 16-Nov-11 Uk Leeds Cockpit
Sat 19-Nov-11 Ire Dublin Vicar Street
Sun 20-Nov-11 Ire Belfast The Empire

Tickets for all shows are on-sale now and available from the usual places.


Comments