Anna Calvi Announces Second Bush Hall Show

January 18, 2011 by  

Due to demand, Anna Calvi has added a second Bush Hall date on 26th April 2011 and has now sold out all of her other remaining London shows.

Anna Calvi’s eponymous debut album is out this week and full details of her tour are below:

Thu 27th Jan: London, Hoxton Hall, headline show, *album release show* – SOLD OUT
Friday 4th Feb: London, Barfly: HMV Next Big Things – SOLD OUT
Weds 23rd Feb: Dublin, Workmans Club, Ireland
Thu 24th Feb: Sheffield, Harley
Fri 25th Feb: Nottingham, Bodega
Sat 26th Feb: Birmingham, Hare And Hounds
Sun 27th Feb: Glasgow, Arches
Mon 28th Feb: Manchester, Deaf Institute
Wed 2nd Mar: Brighton, Komedia Bar
Fri 4th Mar: Bristol, Cooler
Tues 26th Apr: London, Bush Hall, *extra date added*
Weds 27th Apr: London, Bush Hall – SOLD OUT

Ticket info for all shows are on sale from the usual.


Comments