Deastro Announces UK Winter Tour

August 14, 2009 by  

destro

After releasing his debut album earlier this year, 22 year old Detroit born Randolph Chabot aka Deastro is back in the UK with a string of dates around the UK in September and October supporting Hockey.

He will also be playing a headline show on October 2nd (venue tbc).

Deastro releases new single Toxic Crusaders via Ghostly International (School of Seven Bells) on September 7th and is one of the highlights of the stunning debut album.

The tour dates are:

Monday 14th Sept – Thekla, Bristol *
Tuesday 15th Sept – Academy 2, Liverpool *
Wednesday 16th Sept – Cockpit, Leeds *
Friday 18th Sept – Academy 2, Newcastle *
Saturday 19th Sept – Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh *
Sunday 20th Sept – King Tuts, Glasgow *
Monday 21st Sept – Spring & Airbrake, Belfast *
Tuesday 22nd Sept – The Academy, Dublin *
Thursday 24th Sept – Club Academy, Manchester *
Friday 25th Sept – Bodega Social, Nottingham
Saturday 26th Sept – Academy 2, Birmingham *
Sunday 27th Sept – Zodiac, Oxford *
Monday 28th Sept – Arts Centre, Norwich *
Tuesday 29th Sept – Scala, London *
Thursday 1st Oct – Digital, Brighton *
Friday 2nd Oct – TBC, London (Headline show)

* w/ Hockey


Comments