Listen: Dam Mantle – Brothers Fowl

September 6, 2012 by  

Before he releases his debut album Brothers Fowl, Dam Mantle, AKA Tom Marshallsay, has teamed up with Glasgow collective Lovers’ Rights for a split 12″ release.

The four-track EP is released via London-based art collective GETME! on 1st October and you stream one of Dam Mantle’s tracks from the EP below:

Full tracklisting is:

Side A
1. Brothers Fowl – Dam Mantle
2. Dublin – Dam Mantle

Side B
1. Cnidarian – Lovers’ Rights
2. Make Your Own Milk – Lovers’ Rights