Mike Snow Announce New Single And UK Headline Tour

December 10, 2009 by  

Swedish trio Miike Snow have unveiled details of their brand new single ‘Silvia’ and a UK headline tour beginning January next year.

Following the release of their debut single ‘Animal’ in the summer of 2009 and October’s ‘Black & Blue’, the band will now release ‘Silvia’ on Columbia Records on Monday 25th January before they head-off on their debut UK headline tour.

Dates for the shows are:

Wednesday 27th January – London Tabernacle (Q Magazine show with I Blame Coco)

Friday 29th January – O2 Academy 2 Oxford

Saturday 30th January – Brighton Digital

Sunday 31st January – Bristol Thekla

Tuesday 2nd February – London Scala (NME Awards show)

Wednesday 3rd February – Manchester Academy 3

Thursday 4th February – Glasgow Stereo

Friday 5th February – Newcastle Other Rooms

Saturday 6th February – Sheffield Plug

Monday 8th February – Leeds University

Tuesday 9th February – Liverpool Masque

Wednesday 10th February – Nottingham Rescue Rooms