The Drums Announce UK Winter Dates

August 15, 2011 by  

The Drums have announced they will return to the UK later this year for a full headline tour in support of their second album, ‘Portamento’.

Their new album ‘Portamento’ is due out September 5th through Moshi Moshi / Island Records and the band will also be playing three shows during the same week.

The new headline dates are below:

Mon 28-Nov Birmingham Institute The Library
Tue 29-Nov Newcastle O2 Academy
Wed 30-Nov Leeds Metropolitan University
Sat 03-Dec Glasgow O2 ABC
Sun 04-Dec Edinburgh Picture House
Mon 05-Dec Cambridge Junction
Tue 06-Dec Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Thu 08-Dec Bristol O2 Academy
Fri 09-Dec London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 10-Dec Manchester Ritz


Comments