Villagers For Shepherds Bush Empire Show

October 7, 2010 by  

Mercury Music Prize nominees Villagers have announced details of their next London show at the Shepherds Bush Empire.

Conor J. O’Brien and his band will perform at the Shepherds Bush Empire on April 7th 2011, with tickets going on-sale this Thursday 7th October at 9.30am.

Villagers are currently on a UK tour are will be back for further shows from the end of November.

Full UK live dates are as follows:

Wed 06-Oct Oxford – 02 Academy
Fri 08-Oct Lancaster – Library
Sat 09-Oct Sheffield – The Plug
Mon 29-Nov Manchester – Academy 3
Tue 30-Nov Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
Wed 01-Dec Portsmouth- Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 02-Dec Exeter – Phoenix
Sat 04-Dec Bristol – Thekla
Sun 05-Dec Birmingham – Institute
Mon 06-Dec Glasgow – Oran Mor
Tue 07-Dec Norwich – Waterfront
Thu 09-Dec Leeds – Cockpit
Fri 10-Dec Gateshead – The Sage
Sat 11-Dec Liverpool – Kazimier
Thu 07-Apr London – Shepherds Bush Empire


Comments